Latest Products https://www.vijayasales.co.in Latest Products Tue, 19 Nov 2019 11:15:42 +0530 en-us https://www.vijayasales.co.in Industrial Minerals https://www.vijayasales.co.in/industrial-minerals.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/industrial-minerals.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Building Material https://www.vijayasales.co.in/building-material.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/building-material.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ready To Eat Food https://www.vijayasales.co.in/ready-to-eat-food.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/ready-to-eat-food.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Herbs https://www.vijayasales.co.in/indian-herbs.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/indian-herbs.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Stones https://www.vijayasales.co.in/natural-stones.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/natural-stones.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Religious Items https://www.vijayasales.co.in/religious-items.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/religious-items.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bentonite https://www.vijayasales.co.in/bentonite.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/bentonite.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 China Clay https://www.vijayasales.co.in/china-clay.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/china-clay.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dolomite https://www.vijayasales.co.in/dolomite.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/dolomite.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsum https://www.vijayasales.co.in/gypsum.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/gypsum.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrated Lime https://www.vijayasales.co.in/hydrated-lime.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/hydrated-lime.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mica https://www.vijayasales.co.in/mica.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/mica.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz https://www.vijayasales.co.in/quartz.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/quartz.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quick Lime https://www.vijayasales.co.in/quick-lime.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/quick-lime.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pickles https://www.vijayasales.co.in/indian-pickles.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/indian-pickles.htm Ready To Eat Food Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Namkeen https://www.vijayasales.co.in/indian-namkeen.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/indian-namkeen.htm Ready To Eat Food Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eucalyptus https://www.vijayasales.co.in/eucalyptus.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/eucalyptus.htm Indian Herbs Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem https://www.vijayasales.co.in/neem.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/neem.htm Indian Herbs Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Senna https://www.vijayasales.co.in/senna.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/senna.htm Indian Herbs Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Granite Slabs https://www.vijayasales.co.in/granite-slabs.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/granite-slabs.htm Natural Stones Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kota stone https://www.vijayasales.co.in/kota-stone.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/kota-stone.htm Natural Stones Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Stone https://www.vijayasales.co.in/marble-stone.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/marble-stone.htm Natural Stones Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sandstone https://www.vijayasales.co.in/sandstone.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/sandstone.htm Natural Stones Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CC Bricks https://www.vijayasales.co.in/cc-bricks.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/cc-bricks.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fly Ash Blocks https://www.vijayasales.co.in/fly-ash-blocks.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/fly-ash-blocks.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fly Ash Bricks https://www.vijayasales.co.in/fly-ash-bricks.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/fly-ash-bricks.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pavers Blocks https://www.vijayasales.co.in/pavers-blocks.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/pavers-blocks.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PCC Poles https://www.vijayasales.co.in/pcc-poles.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/pcc-poles.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dolomite Powder https://www.vijayasales.co.in/dolomite-powder.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/dolomite-powder.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dolomite Lumps https://www.vijayasales.co.in/dolomite-lumps.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/dolomite-lumps.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fly Ash Powder https://www.vijayasales.co.in/fly-ash-powder.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/fly-ash-powder.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plaster Of Paris Powder https://www.vijayasales.co.in/plaster-of-paris-powder.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/plaster-of-paris-powder.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsum Board https://www.vijayasales.co.in/gypsum-board.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/gypsum-board.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsum Powder https://www.vijayasales.co.in/gypsum-powder.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/gypsum-powder.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Gypsum https://www.vijayasales.co.in/raw-gypsum.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/raw-gypsum.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrated Lime Powder https://www.vijayasales.co.in/hydrated-lime-powder.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/hydrated-lime-powder.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrated Lime Lumps https://www.vijayasales.co.in/hydrated-lime-lumps.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/hydrated-lime-lumps.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Flakes https://www.vijayasales.co.in/mica-flakes.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/mica-flakes.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Powder https://www.vijayasales.co.in/mica-powder.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/mica-powder.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Scrap https://www.vijayasales.co.in/mica-scrap.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/mica-scrap.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Eucalyptus Leaf https://www.vijayasales.co.in/fresh-eucalyptus-leaf.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/fresh-eucalyptus-leaf.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Eucalyptus Leaves https://www.vijayasales.co.in/dry-eucalyptus-leaves.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/dry-eucalyptus-leaves.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Henna Powder https://www.vijayasales.co.in/henna-powder.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/henna-powder.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Neem Leaves https://www.vijayasales.co.in/dry-neem-leaves.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/dry-neem-leaves.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Neem Leaves https://www.vijayasales.co.in/fresh-neem-leaves.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/fresh-neem-leaves.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Powder https://www.vijayasales.co.in/neem-powder.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/neem-powder.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Senna Leaf https://www.vijayasales.co.in/dried-senna-leaf.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/dried-senna-leaf.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Senna Leaf Powder https://www.vijayasales.co.in/senna-leaf-powder.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/senna-leaf-powder.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Senna Leaf https://www.vijayasales.co.in/fresh-senna-leaf.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/fresh-senna-leaf.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potash Feldspar https://www.vijayasales.co.in/potash-feldspar.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/potash-feldspar.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quick Lime Lumps https://www.vijayasales.co.in/quick-lime-lumps.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/quick-lime-lumps.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quick Lime Powder https://www.vijayasales.co.in/quick-lime-powder.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/quick-lime-powder.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bentonite Chips https://www.vijayasales.co.in/bentonite-chips.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/bentonite-chips.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bentonite Powder https://www.vijayasales.co.in/bentonite-powder.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/bentonite-powder.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 China Clay Lumps https://www.vijayasales.co.in/china-clay-lumps.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/china-clay-lumps.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 China Clay Powder https://www.vijayasales.co.in/china-clay-powder.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/china-clay-powder.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Powder https://www.vijayasales.co.in/quartz-powder.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/quartz-powder.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Lumps https://www.vijayasales.co.in/quartz-lumps.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/quartz-lumps.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soda Feldspar https://www.vijayasales.co.in/soda-feldspar.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/soda-feldspar.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Gold Granite Slab https://www.vijayasales.co.in/black-gold-granite-slab.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/black-gold-granite-slab.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Granite Slab https://www.vijayasales.co.in/black-granite-slab.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/black-granite-slab.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Granite slab https://www.vijayasales.co.in/green-granite-slab.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/green-granite-slab.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lakha Red Granite Slab https://www.vijayasales.co.in/lakha-red-granite-slab.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/lakha-red-granite-slab.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Merry Gold Granite Slab https://www.vijayasales.co.in/merry-gold-granite-slab.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/merry-gold-granite-slab.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tropical Brown Granite slab https://www.vijayasales.co.in/tropical-brown-granite-slab.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/tropical-brown-granite-slab.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Granite slab https://www.vijayasales.co.in/white-granite-slab.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/white-granite-slab.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polished Kota Stone Slab https://www.vijayasales.co.in/polished-kota-stone-slab.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/polished-kota-stone-slab.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rajnagar Marble Stone https://www.vijayasales.co.in/rajnagar-marble-stone.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/rajnagar-marble-stone.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White and Gray Marble Stone https://www.vijayasales.co.in/white-and-gray-marble-stone.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/white-and-gray-marble-stone.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bidasar Brown Marble Stone https://www.vijayasales.co.in/bidasar-brown-marble-stone.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/bidasar-brown-marble-stone.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Makrana Pink Marble Stone https://www.vijayasales.co.in/makrana-pink-marble-stone.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/makrana-pink-marble-stone.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Black Marble Stone https://www.vijayasales.co.in/plain-black-marble-stone.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/plain-black-marble-stone.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Marble Stone https://www.vijayasales.co.in/green-marble-stone.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/green-marble-stone.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rajsamand Marble Stone https://www.vijayasales.co.in/rajsamand-marble-stone.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/rajsamand-marble-stone.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Udaipur Pink Marble Stone https://www.vijayasales.co.in/udaipur-pink-marble-stone.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/udaipur-pink-marble-stone.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Onyx Marble Stone https://www.vijayasales.co.in/white-onyx-marble-stone.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/white-onyx-marble-stone.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jaisalmer Yellow Sandstone Slab https://www.vijayasales.co.in/jaisalmer-yellow-sandstone-slab.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/jaisalmer-yellow-sandstone-slab.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jodhpuri Sandstone Block https://www.vijayasales.co.in/jodhpuri-sandstone-block.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/jodhpuri-sandstone-block.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jodhpuri Sandstone Slab https://www.vijayasales.co.in/jodhpuri-sandstone-slab.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/jodhpuri-sandstone-slab.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Jodhpuri Sandstone Slab https://www.vijayasales.co.in/raw-jodhpuri-sandstone-slab.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/raw-jodhpuri-sandstone-slab.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sandstone Tiles https://www.vijayasales.co.in/sandstone-tiles.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/sandstone-tiles.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pooja Thali https://www.vijayasales.co.in/pooja-thali.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/pooja-thali.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Traditional Costume https://www.vijayasales.co.in/kids-traditional-costume.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/kids-traditional-costume.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Puja Samagri Kit https://www.vijayasales.co.in/puja-samagri-kit.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/puja-samagri-kit.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rajasthani Bangles https://www.vijayasales.co.in/rajasthani-bangles.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/rajasthani-bangles.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Printed Bed Sheet https://www.vijayasales.co.in/traditional-printed-bed-sheet.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/traditional-printed-bed-sheet.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Havan Samagri https://www.vijayasales.co.in/havan-samagri.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/havan-samagri.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lakh Bangles https://www.vijayasales.co.in/lakh-bangles.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/lakh-bangles.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Chili Pickle https://www.vijayasales.co.in/green-chili-pickle.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/green-chili-pickle.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gunda Pickles https://www.vijayasales.co.in/gunda-pickle.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/gunda-pickle.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Pickle https://www.vijayasales.co.in/lemon-pickle.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/lemon-pickle.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Pickle https://www.vijayasales.co.in/mango-pickle.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/mango-pickle.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Pickle https://www.vijayasales.co.in/red-chilli-pickle.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/red-chilli-pickle.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Athana Green Chilli Pickle https://www.vijayasales.co.in/athana-green-chilli-pickle.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/athana-green-chilli-pickle.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Besan Stuffed Mirchi https://www.vijayasales.co.in/besan-stuffed-mirchi.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/besan-stuffed-mirchi.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ker Pickle https://www.vijayasales.co.in/ker-pickle.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/ker-pickle.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bikaneri Sev Bhujia https://www.vijayasales.co.in/bikaneri-sev-bhujiya.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/bikaneri-sev-bhujiya.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heeng Sev Bhujia https://www.vijayasales.co.in/heeng-sev-bhujia.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/heeng-sev-bhujia.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Sev Bhujia https://www.vijayasales.co.in/plain-sev-bhujia.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/plain-sev-bhujia.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloo Bhujia https://www.vijayasales.co.in/aloo-bhujia.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/aloo-bhujia.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bareek Sev Namkeen https://www.vijayasales.co.in/bareek-sev-namkeen.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/bareek-sev-namkeen.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Palak Pudina Sev Bhujia https://www.vijayasales.co.in/palak-pudina-sev-bhujia.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/palak-pudina-sev-bhujia.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pudina Lemon Bhujia https://www.vijayasales.co.in/pudina-lemon-bhujia.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/pudina-lemon-bhujia.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Sev Namkeen https://www.vijayasales.co.in/tomato-sev-namkeen.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/tomato-sev-namkeen.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dal Mangodi https://www.vijayasales.co.in/dal-mangodi.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/dal-mangodi.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Sangri https://www.vijayasales.co.in/dried-sangri.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/dried-sangri.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Kachori https://www.vijayasales.co.in/dry-kachori.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/dry-kachori.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Kachri https://www.vijayasales.co.in/dried-kachri.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/dried-kachri.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Kumatiya https://www.vijayasales.co.in/dry-kumatiya.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/dry-kumatiya.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Samosa https://www.vijayasales.co.in/dry-samosa.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/dry-samosa.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cucamelon https://www.vijayasales.co.in/fresh-cucamelon.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/fresh-cucamelon.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Papad https://www.vijayasales.co.in/indian-papad.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/indian-papad.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potato Chips https://www.vijayasales.co.in/potato-chips.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/potato-chips.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potato Finger Chips https://www.vijayasales.co.in/potato-finger-chips.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/potato-finger-chips.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rabodi Sabji https://www.vijayasales.co.in/rabodi-sabji.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/rabodi-sabji.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Ker https://www.vijayasales.co.in/dried-ker.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/dried-ker.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Panchkuta https://www.vijayasales.co.in/dried-panchkuta.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/dried-panchkuta.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Gunda https://www.vijayasales.co.in/dry-gunda.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/dry-gunda.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rajasthani Ker https://www.vijayasales.co.in/rajasthani-ker.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/rajasthani-ker.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rough Kota Stone Slab https://www.vijayasales.co.in/rough-kota-stone-slab.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/rough-kota-stone-slab.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jodhpuri Mojari https://www.vijayasales.co.in/jodhpuri-mojari.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/jodhpuri-mojari.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Athana Red Chilli Pickle https://www.vijayasales.co.in/red-athana-mirchi-pickle.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/red-athana-mirchi-pickle.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Products https://www.vijayasales.co.in/agro-products.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/agro-products.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bangles https://www.vijayasales.co.in/bangles.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/bangles.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Feldspar https://www.vijayasales.co.in/feldspar.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/feldspar.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customized Products https://www.vijayasales.co.in/customized-products.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/customized-products.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Apparel https://www.vijayasales.co.in/traditional-apparel.htm https://www.vijayasales.co.in/traditional-apparel.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530