Latest Products http://www.vijayasales.co.in Latest Products Sat, 25 Sep 2021 18:32:26 +0530 en-us http://www.vijayasales.co.in Industrial Minerals http://www.vijayasales.co.in/industrial-minerals.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/industrial-minerals.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Building Material http://www.vijayasales.co.in/building-material.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/building-material.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ready To Eat Food http://www.vijayasales.co.in/ready-to-eat-food.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/ready-to-eat-food.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Herbs http://www.vijayasales.co.in/indian-herbs.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/indian-herbs.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Stones http://www.vijayasales.co.in/natural-stones.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/natural-stones.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Religious Items http://www.vijayasales.co.in/religious-items.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/religious-items.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bentonite http://www.vijayasales.co.in/bentonite.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/bentonite.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 China Clay http://www.vijayasales.co.in/china-clay.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/china-clay.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dolomite http://www.vijayasales.co.in/dolomite.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/dolomite.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsum http://www.vijayasales.co.in/gypsum.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/gypsum.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrated Lime http://www.vijayasales.co.in/hydrated-lime.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/hydrated-lime.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mica http://www.vijayasales.co.in/mica.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/mica.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz http://www.vijayasales.co.in/quartz.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/quartz.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quick Lime http://www.vijayasales.co.in/quick-lime.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/quick-lime.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pickles http://www.vijayasales.co.in/indian-pickles.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/indian-pickles.htm Ready To Eat Food Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Namkeen http://www.vijayasales.co.in/indian-namkeen.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/indian-namkeen.htm Ready To Eat Food Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eucalyptus http://www.vijayasales.co.in/eucalyptus.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/eucalyptus.htm Indian Herbs Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem http://www.vijayasales.co.in/neem.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/neem.htm Indian Herbs Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Senna http://www.vijayasales.co.in/senna.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/senna.htm Indian Herbs Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Granite Slabs http://www.vijayasales.co.in/granite-slabs.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/granite-slabs.htm Natural Stones Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kota stone http://www.vijayasales.co.in/kota-stone.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/kota-stone.htm Natural Stones Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Stone http://www.vijayasales.co.in/marble-stone.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/marble-stone.htm Natural Stones Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sandstone http://www.vijayasales.co.in/sandstone.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/sandstone.htm Natural Stones Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Products http://www.vijayasales.co.in/agro-products.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/agro-products.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bangles http://www.vijayasales.co.in/bangles.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/bangles.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Feldspar http://www.vijayasales.co.in/feldspar.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/feldspar.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customized Products http://www.vijayasales.co.in/customized-products.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/customized-products.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Apparel http://www.vijayasales.co.in/traditional-apparel.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/traditional-apparel.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zoledronic Acid Injection http://www.vijayasales.co.in/zoledronic-acid-injection.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/zoledronic-acid-injection.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zoledronic acid is in a class of medications called bisphosphonates. It works by slowing bone breakdown, increasing bone density (thickness), and decreasing the amount of calcium released from the bones into the blood. Zoledronic acid is also used along with cancer chemotherapy to treat bone damage caused by multiple myeloma [cancer that begins in the plasma cells] or by cancer that began in another part of the body but has spread to the bones. Zoledronic acid is not cancer chemotherapy, and it will not slow or stop the spread of cancer. However, it can be used to treat bone disease in patients who have cancer.  Note: We strongly encourage you to talk with your health care professional about your specific medical condition and treatments. The information contained in this website is meant to be helpful and educational, but is not a substitute for medical advice.   Voriconazole Tablets http://www.vijayasales.co.in/voriconazole-tablets.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/voriconazole-tablets.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Voriconazole is in a class of antifungal medications called triazoles. It works by slowing the growth of the fungi that cause infection. Voriconazole is used in adults and children to treat serious fungal infections such as invasive aspergillosis (a fungal infection that begins in the lungs and spreads through the bloodstream to other organs), esophageal candidiasis (a yeast infection that may cause white patching in the mouth and throat), and candidemia (a fungal infection in the blood). It is also used to treat certain other fungal infections when other medications will not work for certain patients.  Note: We strongly encourage you to talk with your health care professional about your specific medical condition and treatments. The information contained in this website is meant to be helpful and educational, but is not a substitute for medical advice. Vincristine Injection http://www.vijayasales.co.in/vincristine-injection.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/vincristine-injection.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vincristine is in a class of medications called vinca alkaloids. It works by slowing or stopping the growth of cancer cells in your body. Vincristine is used in combination with other chemotherapy drugs to treat certain types of leukemia  including acute myeloid leukemia and acute lymphoblastic leukemia, Hodgkin's lymphoma, and non-Hodgkin's lymphoma. Vincristine is also used in combination with other chemotherapy drugs to treat Wilms tumor, neuroblastoma, and rhabdomyosarcoma. Vincristine should be given only under the supervision of a doctor with experience in the use of chemotherapy medications. Note: We strongly encourage you to talk with your health care professional about your specific medical condition and treatments. The information contained in this website is meant to be helpful and educational, but is not a substitute for medical advice. Oxaliplatin Injection http://www.vijayasales.co.in/oxaliplatin-injection.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/oxaliplatin-injection.htm Mon, 20 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oxaliplatin is in a class of medications called platinum-containing antineoplastic agents. It works by killing cancer cells. Oxaliplatin is used with other medications to treat advanced colon or rectal cancer. Oxaliplatin is also used with other medications to prevent colon cancer from spreading in people who have had surgery to remove the tumor. Oxaliplatin comes as a solution (liquid) to be injected into a vein. Oxaliplatin is administered by a doctor or nurse. It is usually given once every fourteen days. Ask your pharmacist or doctor for a copy of the manufacturer's information for the patient. Note: We strongly encourage you to talk with your health care professional about your specific medical condition and treatments. The information contained in this website is meant to be helpful and educational, but is not a substitute for medical advice. Paclitaxel Injection http://www.vijayasales.co.in/paclitaxel-injection.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/paclitaxel-injection.htm Mon, 20 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paclitaxel is a class of medications called antimicrotubule agents. It works by stopping the growth and spread of cancer cells. Paclitaxel injection is used to treat breast cancer that has spread to other parts of the body and has not improved or worsened after treatment with other medications. It is also used in combination with other chemotherapy medications to treat non-small cell lung cancer (NSCLC). In combination with gemcitabine paclitaxel injection is used to treat cancer of the pancreas. Paclitaxel injection comes as a powder to be mixed with liquid to be injected over 30 minutes intravenously by a doctor or nurse in a medical facility. Note: We strongly encourage you to talk with your health care professional about your specific medical condition and treatments. The information contained in this website is meant to be helpful and educational, but is not a substitute for medical advice. Pemetrexed Injection http://www.vijayasales.co.in/pemetrexed-injection.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/pemetrexed-injection.htm Mon, 20 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 pemetrexed is a class of medications called antifolate antineoplastic agents. it works by blocking the action of a certain substance in the body that may help cancer cells multiply. pemetrexed injection is used in combination with other chemotherapy medications as a first treatment for a certain type of non-small cell lung cancer (nsclc) that has spread to nearby tissues or to other parts of the body. it is also used alone to treat nsclc as ongoing treatment in people who have already received certain chemotherapy medications and whose cancer has not worsened and in people who could not be treated successfully with other chemotherapy medications.  pemetrexed injection comes as a solution (liquid) to be injected into a vein over 10 minutes. pemetrexed injection is administered by a doctor or nurse in a medical office or infusion center. it is usually given once every 21 days. your doctor will give you directions for taking these medications. follow your doctor's directions carefully. ask your doctor or pharmacist to explain any part you do not understand. note: we strongly encourage you to talk with your health care professional about your specific medical condition and treatments. the information contained in this website is meant to be helpful and educational, but is not a substitute for medical advice.