Latest Products http://www.vijayasales.co.in Latest Products Thu, 15 Apr 2021 17:29:46 +0530 en-us http://www.vijayasales.co.in Industrial Minerals http://www.vijayasales.co.in/industrial-minerals.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/industrial-minerals.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Building Material http://www.vijayasales.co.in/building-material.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/building-material.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ready To Eat Food http://www.vijayasales.co.in/ready-to-eat-food.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/ready-to-eat-food.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Herbs http://www.vijayasales.co.in/indian-herbs.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/indian-herbs.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Stones http://www.vijayasales.co.in/natural-stones.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/natural-stones.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Religious Items http://www.vijayasales.co.in/religious-items.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/religious-items.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bentonite http://www.vijayasales.co.in/bentonite.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/bentonite.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 China Clay http://www.vijayasales.co.in/china-clay.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/china-clay.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dolomite http://www.vijayasales.co.in/dolomite.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/dolomite.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsum http://www.vijayasales.co.in/gypsum.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/gypsum.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrated Lime http://www.vijayasales.co.in/hydrated-lime.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/hydrated-lime.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mica http://www.vijayasales.co.in/mica.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/mica.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz http://www.vijayasales.co.in/quartz.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/quartz.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quick Lime http://www.vijayasales.co.in/quick-lime.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/quick-lime.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pickles http://www.vijayasales.co.in/indian-pickles.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/indian-pickles.htm Ready To Eat Food Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Namkeen http://www.vijayasales.co.in/indian-namkeen.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/indian-namkeen.htm Ready To Eat Food Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eucalyptus http://www.vijayasales.co.in/eucalyptus.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/eucalyptus.htm Indian Herbs Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem http://www.vijayasales.co.in/neem.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/neem.htm Indian Herbs Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Senna http://www.vijayasales.co.in/senna.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/senna.htm Indian Herbs Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Granite Slabs http://www.vijayasales.co.in/granite-slabs.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/granite-slabs.htm Natural Stones Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kota stone http://www.vijayasales.co.in/kota-stone.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/kota-stone.htm Natural Stones Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Stone http://www.vijayasales.co.in/marble-stone.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/marble-stone.htm Natural Stones Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sandstone http://www.vijayasales.co.in/sandstone.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/sandstone.htm Natural Stones Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CC Bricks http://www.vijayasales.co.in/cc-bricks.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/cc-bricks.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fly Ash Blocks http://www.vijayasales.co.in/fly-ash-blocks.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/fly-ash-blocks.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fly Ash Bricks http://www.vijayasales.co.in/fly-ash-bricks.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/fly-ash-bricks.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PCC Poles http://www.vijayasales.co.in/pcc-poles.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/pcc-poles.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dolomite Powder http://www.vijayasales.co.in/dolomite-powder.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/dolomite-powder.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dolomite Lumps http://www.vijayasales.co.in/dolomite-lumps.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/dolomite-lumps.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fly Ash Powder http://www.vijayasales.co.in/fly-ash-powder.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/fly-ash-powder.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plaster Of Paris Powder http://www.vijayasales.co.in/plaster-of-paris-powder.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/plaster-of-paris-powder.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsum Board http://www.vijayasales.co.in/gypsum-board.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/gypsum-board.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsum Powder http://www.vijayasales.co.in/gypsum-powder.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/gypsum-powder.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Gypsum http://www.vijayasales.co.in/raw-gypsum.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/raw-gypsum.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrated Lime Powder http://www.vijayasales.co.in/hydrated-lime-powder.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/hydrated-lime-powder.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Flakes http://www.vijayasales.co.in/mica-flakes.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/mica-flakes.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Powder http://www.vijayasales.co.in/mica-powder.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/mica-powder.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Scrap http://www.vijayasales.co.in/mica-scrap.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/mica-scrap.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Eucalyptus Leaf http://www.vijayasales.co.in/fresh-eucalyptus-leaf.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/fresh-eucalyptus-leaf.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Eucalyptus Leaves http://www.vijayasales.co.in/dry-eucalyptus-leaves.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/dry-eucalyptus-leaves.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Henna Powder http://www.vijayasales.co.in/henna-powder.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/henna-powder.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Neem Leaves http://www.vijayasales.co.in/dry-neem-leaves.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/dry-neem-leaves.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Neem Leaves http://www.vijayasales.co.in/fresh-neem-leaves.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/fresh-neem-leaves.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Powder http://www.vijayasales.co.in/neem-powder.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/neem-powder.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Senna Leaf http://www.vijayasales.co.in/dried-senna-leaf.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/dried-senna-leaf.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Senna Leaf Powder http://www.vijayasales.co.in/senna-leaf-powder.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/senna-leaf-powder.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Senna Leaf http://www.vijayasales.co.in/fresh-senna-leaf.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/fresh-senna-leaf.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potash Feldspar http://www.vijayasales.co.in/potash-feldspar.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/potash-feldspar.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quick Lime Lumps http://www.vijayasales.co.in/quick-lime-lumps.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/quick-lime-lumps.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quick Lime Powder http://www.vijayasales.co.in/quick-lime-powder.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/quick-lime-powder.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bentonite Chips http://www.vijayasales.co.in/bentonite-chips.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/bentonite-chips.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bentonite Powder http://www.vijayasales.co.in/bentonite-powder.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/bentonite-powder.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 China Clay Lumps http://www.vijayasales.co.in/china-clay-lumps.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/china-clay-lumps.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 China Clay Powder http://www.vijayasales.co.in/china-clay-powder.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/china-clay-powder.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Powder http://www.vijayasales.co.in/quartz-powder.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/quartz-powder.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Lumps http://www.vijayasales.co.in/quartz-lumps.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/quartz-lumps.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soda Feldspar http://www.vijayasales.co.in/soda-feldspar.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/soda-feldspar.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Gold Granite Slab http://www.vijayasales.co.in/black-gold-granite-slab.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/black-gold-granite-slab.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Granite Slab http://www.vijayasales.co.in/black-granite-slab.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/black-granite-slab.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Granite slab http://www.vijayasales.co.in/green-granite-slab.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/green-granite-slab.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lakha Red Granite Slab http://www.vijayasales.co.in/lakha-red-granite-slab.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/lakha-red-granite-slab.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tropical Brown Granite slab http://www.vijayasales.co.in/tropical-brown-granite-slab.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/tropical-brown-granite-slab.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Granite slab http://www.vijayasales.co.in/white-granite-slab.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/white-granite-slab.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rajnagar Marble Stone http://www.vijayasales.co.in/rajnagar-marble-stone.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/rajnagar-marble-stone.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White and Gray Marble Stone http://www.vijayasales.co.in/white-and-gray-marble-stone.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/white-and-gray-marble-stone.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Black Marble Stone http://www.vijayasales.co.in/plain-black-marble-stone.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/plain-black-marble-stone.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Marble Stone http://www.vijayasales.co.in/green-marble-stone.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/green-marble-stone.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rajsamand Marble Stone http://www.vijayasales.co.in/rajsamand-marble-stone.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/rajsamand-marble-stone.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Udaipur Pink Marble Stone http://www.vijayasales.co.in/udaipur-pink-marble-stone.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/udaipur-pink-marble-stone.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Onyx Marble Stone http://www.vijayasales.co.in/white-onyx-marble-stone.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/white-onyx-marble-stone.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jaisalmer Yellow Sandstone Slab http://www.vijayasales.co.in/jaisalmer-yellow-sandstone-slab.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/jaisalmer-yellow-sandstone-slab.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jodhpuri Sandstone Block http://www.vijayasales.co.in/jodhpuri-sandstone-block.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/jodhpuri-sandstone-block.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jodhpuri Sandstone Slab http://www.vijayasales.co.in/jodhpuri-sandstone-slab.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/jodhpuri-sandstone-slab.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Jodhpuri Sandstone Slab http://www.vijayasales.co.in/raw-jodhpuri-sandstone-slab.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/raw-jodhpuri-sandstone-slab.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sandstone Tiles http://www.vijayasales.co.in/sandstone-tiles.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/sandstone-tiles.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Products http://www.vijayasales.co.in/agro-products.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/agro-products.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bangles http://www.vijayasales.co.in/bangles.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/bangles.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Feldspar http://www.vijayasales.co.in/feldspar.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/feldspar.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customized Products http://www.vijayasales.co.in/customized-products.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/customized-products.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Apparel http://www.vijayasales.co.in/traditional-apparel.htm http://www.vijayasales.co.in/traditional-apparel.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530